夢想家園成真Bella Collina

貝拉科利納是典型的私人高爾夫俱樂部社區,位於奧蘭多以西僅20分鐘路程。這座1900英畝的綠洲與佛羅里達州的其他任何私人俱樂部社區不同,位於蒙特沃德罕見連綿起伏的丘陵中,坐落在春天供應的錫耶納湖和阿波普卡湖之間。 Bella Collina酒店以擁有75,000平方英尺的托斯卡納風格俱樂部會所和屢獲殊榮的會議及活動設施而聞名,還設有各種世界級的設施。亮點包括:尼克·佛度設計的高爾夫球場,度假式泳池,健身和健身中心,網球場,豪華水療和沙龍以及尖端的美食。

體驗貝拉科林娜的生活方式

Real Estate

房地產

Divider Line

我們位於佛羅里達州中部罕見連綿起伏的山丘上,佔地1,900英畝的私人海濱高爾夫俱樂部社區提供風景如畫的住宅,各種創意立面和壯麗景觀;從我們豐富多彩的高爾夫景觀別墅到我們樹木茂盛的保護區 - 當然還有我們屢獲殊榮的湖畔莊園住宅。貝拉科利納居民享受佛羅里達州蒙特沃德的歷史名鎮的寧靜,同時在奧蘭多西部的中心位置方便。

Lifestyle

生活方式

Divider Line

作為俱樂部會員在貝拉·科里納(Bella Collina)遇到的招待是無與倫比的。手工製作的裝飾和正宗的托斯卡納設計都在細節中,為會員的連接創造了一個美麗而豪華的地方。世界一流的服務和設施,你只能期望在世界上最好的度假勝地,俱樂部會所提供了豐富的設施和服務,包括豪華水療中心,男士和女士的更衣室和廣泛的高爾夫商店,當然還有高品質的餐飲。

Weddings & Events

婚禮和活動

Divider Line

Bella Collina獨特的托斯卡納風格設計將為您和您的客人提供無旅行目的地婚禮的體驗。室內和室外的儀式和接待區都可用,所以即使具有特定視野的創意新娘也可以有她的夢想婚禮。

從大型活動到小型私人事務,Bella Collina俱樂部都非常適合您的業務需求。無論您是需要空間舉辦小型商務會議,企業會議,假日活動還是頒獎午宴,Bella Collina都可以容納。

Bella Collina is the spirit of Tuscany in Florida,
and only 20 minutes away from Downtown Orlando.

Bella Collina is the quintessential private waterfront and golf club community, located only 20 minutes west of Orlando. Situated amongst spring-fed Lake Siena and Lake Apopka in the rare rolling hills of Montverde, the 1,900-acre oasis is unlike any other private club community in Florida. Known for its 75,000-square-foot Tuscan-inspired clubhouse and award-winning meeting and event facilities, Bella Collina also features a variety of other world-class amenities. Among the highlights: Nick Faldo-designed golf course, resort-style pool, health and fitness center, tennis courts, luxurious spa and salon and cutting edge culinary fare.
Experience the Bella Collina Lifestyle

Real Estate

Adopting the Spirit of Tuscany means that we celebrate the natural beauty that surrounds us at Bella Collina. The various elevations throughout this gated community and the positioning of each homesite allow for the finest views, often including several elements that make up the Bella Collina landscape. We offer a variety of homesites for building with views ranging from Lakefront, Lake View, Golf Course, and Interior. We have also teamed up with several of Central Florida’s most well-respected builders that have a variety of plans to offer, or work with you to design a custom home to your standards.

Lifestyle

The type of hospitality you’ll experience as a Club member at Bella Collina is beyond compare. Handcrafted décor and authentic Tuscan design are all in the details, creating a beautiful and luxurious place for members to connect. With world-class service and facilities you’d only expect at the world’s finest resorts, the Clubhouse offers an abundance of amenities and services, including a luxury spa, men’s and ladies’ locker rooms an extensive golf shop and of course quality dining.

Weddings & Events

The unique Tuscan inspired design at Bella Collina will give you and your guests the experience of a destination wedding without the travel. Both indoor and outdoor ceremony and reception areas are available, so even the creative bride with specific vision can have her dream wedding.

From large scale events to small intimate affairs, the Clubhouse at Bella Collina is well suited to meet your business needs. Whether you need space for a small business meeting, corporate convention, holiday event or awards luncheon, Bella Collina can accommodate.